Vincent zoekt een Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer in Maastricht

Vincent zoekt: Een Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer in Maastricht

  • Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer
  • Min. 20 m2
  • Man
  • 13 Per direct

I'm a new student studying business and business management starting in September and intensively looking for an apartment. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 19 years old and love sports, meeting with friends, reading, and being outside. My father is a tax consultant. My mom works in HR and introduced Maastricht to me as a great university and a beautiful place to live.

Growing up, my mother took great care to teach my brother and me about the important chores in the house: keeping my room tidy, vacuuming, doing the laundry, cleaning windows, and unclogging toilets and sinks. I already do these things at home, and I know the importance of maintaining a clean living space. To give you an idea of myself, right now I am working at a local tax advisory for 40 to 50 hours a week and have been a paper boy since I was 12. After work, I usually do some chores for about an hour and then go to the gym. After the gym, I like to cook for my family and take the dog out for a walk. At home, Saturdays are for chores: I have to clean my room and shared bathroom. I am the president of the youth council in my hometown and played handball for almost 11 years.
My parents, who will support me, are prepared to offer you financial guarantees.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Algemene informatie: Vincent
  Man, 20 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Business and Business Economics (UNIVERSITEIT)
  Lid van SBE